Stellaris Planet ID List – Robloxtool

Stellaris Planet ID List – Robloxtool


Stellaris Planet ID ids

Welcome to the Stellaris Planet ID List, you will find all the planet Ids: Planet Classes, Planetary features and also Planet modifiers

If you want more Stellaris guides, you can also Check:

  • Console Commands & Cheats
  • Relics Guide
  • Tech or Technology id List

Stellaris Planet ID – Planet Classes

Cheat: planet_class X: Where X is the planet class name

Example: planet_class pc_alpine

You can also check all the cheats and console commands

  • Alpine: pc_alpine
  • Arctic: pc_arctic
  • Arid: pc_arid
  • Continental: pc_continental
  • Desert: pc_desert
  • Ocean: pc_ocean
  • Savannah: pc_savannah
  • Tropical: pc_tropical
  • Tundra: pc_tundra
  • Tomb: pc_nuked
  • Gaia: pc_gaia
  • Relic: pc_relic
  • Ecumenopolis: pc_city
  • Machine: pc_machine
  • Hive: pc_hive
  • Orbital Habitat: pc_habitat
  • AI: pc_ai
  • Asteroid: pc_asteroid
  • Crystalline Asteroid: pc_rare_crystal_asteroid
  • Ice Asteroid: pc_ice_asteroid
  • Barren: pc_barren
  • Barren (Cold)pc_barren_cold
  • Broken: pc_broken
  • Cracked: pc_egg_cracked
  • Frozen: pc_frozen
  • Gas Giant: pc_gas_giant
  • Molten: pc_molten
  • Nanite: pc_gray_goo
  • Shattered: pc_shattered
  • Shielded: pc_shielded
  • Shrouded: pc_shrouded
  • Toxic: pc_toxic

RingWorld ids

  • Habitable: pc_ringworld_habitable
  • Habitable Damaged: pc_ringworld_habitable_damaged
  • Seam: pc_ringworld_seam
  • Seam Damaged: pc_ringworld_seam_damaged
  • Tech: pc_ringworld_tech
  • Tech Damaged: pc_ringworld_tech_damaged

Star ids

  • B Clas Star: pc_b_star
  • A Clas Star: pc_a_star
  • F Clas Star: pc_f_star
  • G Clas Star: pc_g_star
  • K Clas Star: pc_k_star
  • M Clas Star: pc_m_star
  • M Red Giant Clas Star: pc_m_giant_star
  • T Brown Dwarf Clas Star: pc_t_star
  • Black Hole: pc_black_hole
  • Neutron Star: pc_neutron_star
  • Pulsar: pc_pulsar

Stellaris Planet ID – Planetary Features

Cheat: effect add_deposit = X: Where X is the ID of the Deposit

Example: effect add_deposit = d_arid_highlands

You can also check all the cheats and console commands

  • Arid Highlands: d_arid_highlands
  • Betharian Fields: d_betharian_deposit
  • Black Soil: d_black_soil
  • Boggy Fens: d_boggy_fens
  • Bountiful Plains: d_bountiful_plains
  • Bubbling Swamp: d_bubbling_swamp
  • Crystal Forest: d_crystal_forest
  • Crystal Reef: d_crystal_reef
  • Crystalline Caverns: d_crystalline_caverns
  • Dust Caverns: d_dust_caverns
  • Dust Desert: d_dust_desert
  • Fair Tundra: d_forgiving_tundra
  • Fertile Lands: d_fertile_lands
  • Frozen Gas Lake: d_frozen_gas_lake
  • Fuming Bog: d_fuming_bog
  • Fungal Caves: d_fungal_caves
  • Fungal Forest: d_fungal_forest
  • Geothermal Vents: d_geothermal_vent
  • Great River: d_great_river
  • Green Hills: d_green_hills
  • Hot Springs: d_hot_springs
  • Isolated Valley: d_alien_pets_deposit
  • Junk Canals: d_junk_canals
  • JunkHollows: d_junk_hollows
  • Junk Wastes: d_junk_wastes
  • Lichen Fields: d_lichen_fields
  • Lush Jungle: d_lush_jungle
  • Marvelous Oasis: d_marvelous_oasis
  • Metal Boneyards: d_metal_boneyard
  • Mineral Fields: d_mineral_fields
  • Nutritious Mudlands: d_nutritious_mudland
  • Ore-Rich Caverns: d_ore_rich_caverns
  • Ore-Veined Cliffs: d_ore_rich_caverns
  • Organic Landfills: d_organic_landfill
  • Prosperous Mesa: d_prosperous_mesa
  • Rich Mountain: d_rich_mountain
  • Rugged Woods: d_rugged_woods
  • Rushing Waterfall: d_rushing_waterfalls
  • Searing Desert: d_searing_desert
  • Submerged Ore Veins: d_submerged_ore_veins
  • Teeming Reef: d_teeming_reef
  • Tempestuous Mountain: d_tempestous_mountain
  • Tropical Island: d_tropical_island
  • Underwater Vents: d_underwater_vent
  • Abandoned Primitive Homesteads: d_abandoned_primitive_homesteads
  • Ancient Battlefield: d_ancient_battlefield
  • Ancient Bombardment Craters: d_ancient_bombardment_craters
  • AncientMining Site: d_ancient_mining_site
  • Ancient One: d_ancient_one
  • Ancient Particle Accelerator: d_ancient_particle_accelerator
  • Central Spire: d_central_spire
  • Cryonic Clones Monument: d_cryonic_clones
  • Dense Ruins: d_relic_dense_ruins
  • Dragonslayer Monument: d_dragon_monument
  • Flooded Mounds: d_flooded_mounds
  • Former Relic World: d_former_relic_world
  • Harvester Fields: d_harvester_fields
  • Hyperfertile Valley: d_hyperfertile_valley
  • Impact Crater: d_impact_crater
  • Industrial Sector: d_industrial_sector
  • Irradiated Ruins: d_irradiated_ruins
  • Loop-Plowed Farm: d_worm_farm
  • Migrating Forests Reserve: d_migrating_forest_reserve
  • Mutant Landfill: d_mutant_landfill
  • Numa’s Breath: d_numas_breath
  • Odd Factory: d_odd_factory
  • Portal Research Area: d_portal_research_zone
  • Processing Pens: d_processing_pens
  • Savage Wildlands: d_savage_wildlands
  • Spiral-Hewn Mine: d_worm_mine
  • Stellar Devourer Trophy: d_stellarite_trophy
  • Subterranean Contact Zone: d_underground_contact_zone
  • Subterranean Farming Caverns: d_underground_farm
  • SubterraneanGenerator Areas: d_underground_generator
  • Subterranean Mining Sites: d_underground_mine
  • Toy Factory Complex: d_toy_factory_complex
  • Underground Vault: d_underground_vault
  • Wetware Computer: d_wetware_computer
  • Zone A: d_the_zone
  • BosWash Metropolitan Axis: d_boswash_metropolitan_axis
  • Delhi Sprawl: d_delhi_sprawl
  • Great Albertan Crater: d_great_albertan_crater
  • Mauritanian Security Zone: d_mauritanian_security_zone
  • Mesopotamian Urban Corridor: d_mesopotamian_urban_corridor
  • Pacific Algae Tracts: d_pacific_algae_tracts
  • Pearl River Agglomerate: d_pearl_river_agglomerate
  • Saharan Irrigation Project: d_saharan_irrigation_project
  • Scandinavian Reclamation Sector: d_scandinavian_reclamation_sector
  • Valley of Zanaam: d_valley_of_zanaam

Stellaris Planet ID – Planet modifiers

Cheat: effect add_modifier = { modifier X. Where X is the ID of the modifier

Example: effect add_modifier = { modifier atmospheric_aphrodisiac

You can also check all the cheats and console commands

  • Atmospheric Aphrodisiac: atmospheric_aphrodisiac
  • Asteroid Belt: asteroid_belt
  • Carbon World: carbon_world
  • Extensive Moon System: extensive_moon_system
  • Exceptional Quality Minerals: ultra_rich
  • High Quality Minerals: mineral_rich
  • Lush: lush_planet
  • Natural Beauty: natural_beauty
  • Strong Magnetic Field: strong_magnetic_field
  • Titanic Life: titanic_life
  • Paridayda: paradise_planet
  • Atmospheric Hallucinogen: atmospheric_hallucinogen
  • Asteroid Impacts: asteroid_impacts
  • Hazardous Weather: hazardous_weather
  • Hostile Fauna: dangerous_wildlife
  • High Gravity: high_gravity
  • Low Gravity: low_gravity
  • Wild Storms: wild_storms
  • Dead god: dead_god_planet
  • Bleak: bleak_planet
  • Irradiated: irradiated_planet
  • Poor Quality Minerals: mineral_poor
  • Tidal Locked: tidal_locked
  • Unstable Tectonics: unstable_tectonics
  • Weak Magnetic Field: weak_magnetic_field
  • Holy World: holy_planet

Leave a Comment