Rust Item Id List – Robloxtool

Rust Item Id List – Robloxtool


Rust Item Id List

Rust Item Id List – All the items’ ids, There are more than 500 items, to use cheats, you just need to know their ids, so we are going to provide you them all

More Rust Guides:

Rust Item Id List – 1 to A

  • 12 Gauge Buckshot – item id = ammo.shotgun
  • 12 Gauge Incendiary Shell – item id = ammo.shotgun.fire
  • 12Gauge Slug – item id = ammo.shotgun.slug
  • 4x Zoom Scope – item id = weapon.mod.small.scope
  • 5.56 Rifle Ammo – item id = ammo.rifle
  • 8x Zoom Scope – item id = weapon.mod.8x.scope
  • A Barrel Costume – item id = barrelcostume
  • Acoustic Guitar – item id = fun.guitar
  • Animal Fat – item id = fat.animal
  • Anti-Radiation Pills – item id = antiradpills
  • Apple – item id = apple
  • Armored Door – item id = door.hinged.toptier
  • Armored Double Door – item id = door.double.hinged.toptier
  • Assault Rifle – item id = rifle.ak
  • Auto Turret – item id = autoturret

Rust Item Id List – B

  • Bandage – item id = bandage
  • Bandana Mask – item id = mask.bandana
  • Barbed Wooden Barricade – item id = barricade.woodwire
  • Barbeque – item id = bbq
  • Baseball Cap – item id = hat.cap
  • Battery – Small – item id = battery.small
  • Beancan Grenade – item id = grenade.beancan
  • Bed – item id = bed
  • Beenie Hat – item id = hat.beenie
  • Binoculars – item id = tool.binoculars
  • Black Raspberries – item id = black.raspberries
  • Bleach – item id = bleach
  • Blood – item id = blood
  • Blue Keycard – item id = keycard_blue
  • Blueberries – item id = blueberries
  • Blueprint – item id = blueprintbase
  • Bolt Action Rifle – item id = rifle.bolt
  • Bone Armor – item id = bone.armor.suit
  • Bone Arrow – item id = arrow.bone
  • BoneClub – item id = bone.club
  • Bone Fragments – item id = bone.fragments
  • Bone Helmet – item id = deer.skull.mask
  • BoneKnife – item id = knife.bone
  • Boonie Hat – item id = hat.boonie
  • Boots – item id = shoes.boots
  • Bota Bag – item id = botabag
  • Bucket Helmet – item id = bucket.helmet
  • Building Plan – item id = building.planner
  • Burlap Gloves – item id = burlap.gloves.new
  • Burlap Headwrap – item id = burlap.headwrap
  • BurlapShirt – item id = burlap.shirt
  • Burlap Shoes – item id = burlap.shoes
  • Burlap Trousers – item id = burlap.trousers
  • Burnt Bear Meat – item id = bearmeat.burned
  • Burnt Chicken – item id = chicken.burned
  • BurntDeer Meat – item id = deermeat.burned
  • Burnt Horse Meat – item id = horsemeat.burned
  • Burnt Human Meat – item id = humanmeat.burned
  • BurntPork – item id = meat.pork.burned
  • Burnt Wolf Meat – item id = wolfmeat.burned
  • Butcher Knife – item id = knife.butcher

Rust Item Id List – C

  • Cactus Flesh – item id = cactusflesh
  • Camera – item id = tool.camera
  • Camp Fire – item id = campfire
  • Can of Beans – item id = can.beans
  • Can of Tuna – item id = can.tuna
  • Candle Hat – item id = hat.candle
  • Candy Cane Club – item id = candycaneclub
  • Candy Cane – item id = candycane
  • CCTV Camera – item id = cctv.camera
  • Ceiling Light – item id = ceilinglight
  • Chainlink Fence Gate – item id = wall.frame.fence.gate
  • Chainlink Fence – item id = wall.frame.fence
  • Chainsaw – item id = chainsaw
  • Chair – item id = chair
  • Charcoal – item id = charcoal
  • Chocolate Bar – item id = chocholate
  • Christmas Door Wreath – item id = xmasdoorwreath
  • Christmas Lights – item id = xmas.lightstring
  • ChristmasTree – item id = xmas.tree
  • Cloth – item id = cloth
  • Coal 🙁 – item id = coal
  • Code Lock – item id = lock.code
  • Coffee Can Helmet – item id = coffeecan.helmet
  • Coffin – item id = coffin.storage
  • Compound Bow – item id = bow.compound
  • Concrete Barricade – item id = barricade.concrete
  • Cooked Bear Meat – item id = bearmeat.cooked
  • Cooked Chicken – item id = chicken.cooked
  • CookedDeer Meat – item id = deermeat.cooked
  • Cooked Fish – item id = fish.cooked
  • Cooked Horse Meat – item id = horsemeat.cooked
  • CookedHuman Meat – item id = humanmeat.cooked
  • Cooked Pork – item id = meat.pork.cooked
  • Cooked Wolf Meat – item id = wolfmeat.cooked
  • Corn Clone – item id = clone.corn
  • Corn – item id = corn
  • CornSeed – item id = seed.corn
  • Crossbow – item id = crossbow
  • Crude Oil – item id = crude.oil
  • Cursed Cauldron – item id = cursedcauldron
  • Custom SMG – item id = smg.2

Rust Item Id List – D to F

  • Decorative Baubels – item id = xmas.decoration.baubels
  • Decorative Gingerbread Men – item id = xmas.decoration.gingerbreadmen
  • DecorativePinecones – item id = xmas.decoration.pinecone
  • Decorative Plastic Candy Canes – item id = xmas.decoration.candycanes
  • Decorative Tinsel – item id = xmas.decoration.tinsel
  • Diving Fins – item id = diving.fins
  • Diving Mask – item id = diving.mask
  • DivingTank – item id = diving.tank
  • Door Closer – item id = door.closer
  • Door Key – item id = door.key
  • Double Barrel Shotgun – item id = shotgun.double
  • Double Sign Post – item id = sign.post.double
  • Drop Box – item id = dropbox
  • Duct Tape – item id = ducttape
  • Electric Fuse – item id = fuse
  • Empty Can Of Beans – item id = can.beans.empty
  • Empty Propane Tank – item id = propanetank
  • EmptyTuna Can – item id = can.tuna.empty
  • Eoka Pistol – item id = pistol.eoka
  • Explosive 5.56 Rifle Ammo – item id = ammo.rifle.explosive
  • Explosives – item id = explosives
  • f-armpit01 – item id = femalearmpithair.style01
  • f-eyebrow01 – item id = femaleeyebrow.style01
  • f-hairstyle-1 – item id = female_hairstyle_01
  • f-hairstyle-2 – item id = female_hairstyle_02
  • f-hairstyle-3 – item id = female_hairstyle_03
  • f-hairstyle-5 – item id = female_hairstyle_05
  • f-pubic01 – item id = femalepubichair.style01
  • F1 Grenade – item id = grenade.f1
  • Festive Doorway Garland – item id = xmas.door.garland
  • Festive Window Garland – item id = xmas.window.garland
  • Fire Arrow – item id = arrow.fire
  • Flame Thrower – item id = flamethrower
  • Flame Turret – item id = flameturret
  • Flare – item id = flare
  • Flashlight – item id = flashlight.held
  • Floor grill – item id = floor.grill
  • Fogger-3000 – item id = fogmachine
  • Fridge – item id = fridge
  • Frog Boots – item id = boots.frog
  • Furnace – item id = furnace

Rust Item Id List – G to I

  • Garage Door – item id = wall.frame.garagedoor
  • Gears – item id = gears
  • Geiger Counter – item id = geiger.counter
  • Glowing Eyes – item id = gloweyes
  • Glue – item id = glue
  • Granola Bar – item id = granolabar
  • Gravestone – item id = gravestone
  • Graveyard Fence – item id = wall.graveyard.fence
  • Green Keycard – item id = keycard_green
  • Gun Powder – item id = gunpowder

H

  • Hab Repair – item id = habrepair
  • Halloween Loot Bag – item id = halloween.lootbag
  • Hammer – item id = hammer
  • Handmade Fishing Rod – item id = fishingrod.handmade
  • Handmade Shell – item id = ammo.handmade.shell
  • Hatchet – item id = hatchet
  • Heavy Plate Helmet – item id = heavy.plate.helmet
  • Heavy Plate Jacket – item id = heavy.plate.jacket
  • HeavyPlate Pants – item id = heavy.plate.pants
  • Hemp Clone – item id = clone.hemp
  • Hemp Seed – item id = seed.hemp
  • Hide Boots – item id = attire.hide.boots
  • Hide Halterneck – item id = attire.hide.helterneck
  • HidePants – item id = attire.hide.pants
  • Hide Poncho – item id = attire.hide.poncho
  • Hide Skirt – item id = attire.hide.skirt
  • HideVest – item id = attire.hide.vest
  • High External Stone Gate – item id = gates.external.high.stone
  • High External Stone Wall – item id = wall.external.high.stone
  • HighExternal Wooden Gate – item id = gates.external.high.wood
  • High External Wooden Wall – item id = wall.external.high
  • High Quality Metal – item id = metal.refined
  • HighQuality Metal Ore – item id = hq.metal.ore
  • High Velocity Arrow – item id = arrow.hv
  • High Velocity Rocket – item id = ammo.rocket.hv
  • Holosight – item id = weapon.mod.holosight
  • Hoodie – item id = hoodie
  • Huge Wooden Sign – item id = sign.wooden.huge
  • Human Skull – item id = skull.human
  • Hunting Bow – item id = bow.hunting
  • HV 5.56 Rifle Ammo – item id = ammo.rifle.hv
  • HV Pistol Ammo – item id = ammo.pistol.hv

I

  • Improvised Balaclava – item id = mask.balaclava
  • Incendiary 5.56 Rifle Ammo – item id = ammo.rifle.incendiary
  • Incendiary Pistol Bullet – item id = ammo.pistol.fire
  • IncendiaryRocket – item id = ammo.rocket.fire

Rust Item Id List – J to M

  • Jack O Lantern Angry – item id = jackolantern.angry
  • Jack O Lantern Happy – item id = jackolantern.happy
  • Jacket – item id = jacket
  • Jackhammer – item id = jackhammer
  • Key Lock – item id = lock.key
  • L96 Rifle – item id = rifle.l96
  • Ladder Hatch – item id = floor.ladder.hatch
  • Land Mine – item id = trap.landmine
  • Landscape Picture Frame – item id = sign.pictureframe.landscape
  • Lantern – item id = lantern
  • Large Banner Hanging – item id = sign.hanging.banner.large
  • Large Banner on pole – item id = sign.pole.banner.large
  • LargeCandle Set – item id = largecandles
  • Large Furnace – item id = furnace.large
  • Large Medkit – item id = largemedkit
  • LargePlanter Box – item id = planter.large
  • Large Present – item id = xmas.present.large
  • LargeWater Catcher – item id = water.catcher.large
  • Large Wood Box – item id = box.wooden.large
  • Large Wooden Sign – item id = sign.wooden.large
  • Leather Gloves – item id = burlap.gloves
  • LeatherGloves – item id = leather.gloves
  • Leather – item id = leather
  • Locker – item id = locker
  • Longsleeve T-Shirt – item id = tshirt.long
  • Longsword – item id = longsword
  • Low Grade Fuel – item id = lowgradefuel
  • LR-300 Assault Rifle – item id = rifle.lr300

M

  • m-armpit01 – item id = malearmpithair.style01
  • m-eyebrow01 – item id = maleeyebrow.style01
  • m-facialhair01 – item id = facialhair.style01
  • m-facialhair02 – item id = male.facialhair.style02
  • m-facialhair03 – item id = male.facialhair.style03
  • m-facialhair04 – item id = male.facialhair.style04
  • m-hairstyle-1 – item id = male_hairstyle_01
  • m-hairstyle-2 – item id = male_hairstyle_02
  • m-hairstyle-3 – item id = male_hairstyle_03
  • m-hairstyle-4 – item id = male_hairstyle_04
  • m-hairstyle-5 – item id = male_hairstyle_05
  • m-pubic01 – item id = malepubichair.style01
  • M249 – item id = lmg.m249
  • M92 Pistol – item id = pistol.m92
  • Mace – item id = mace
  • Machete – item id = machete
  • Mail Box – item id = mailbox
  • Medical Syringe – item id = syringe.medical
  • Medium Present – item id = xmas.present.medium
  • Metal Barricade – item id = barricade.metal
  • Metal Blade – item id = metalblade
  • MetalChest Plate – item id = metal.plate.torso
  • Metal Facemask – item id = metal.facemask
  • Metal Fragments – item id = metal.fragments
  • Metalhorizontal embrasure – item id = shutter.metal.embrasure.a
  • Metal Ore – item id = metal.ore
  • Metal Pipe – item id = metalpipe
  • MetalShop Front – item id = wall.frame.shopfront.metal
  • Metal Spring – item id = metalspring
  • Metal Vertical embrasure – item id = shutter.metal.embrasure.b
  • MetalWindow Bars – item id = wall.window.bars.metal
  • Miners Hat – item id = hat.miner
  • Mining Quarry – item id = mining.quarry
  • Minnows – item id = fish.minnows
  • MP5A4 – item id = smg.mp5
  • Mushroom – item id = mushroom
  • Muzzle Boost – item id = weapon.mod.muzzleboost
  • Muzzle Brake – item id = weapon.mod.muzzlebrake

Rust Item Id List – N to R

  • Nailgun – item id = pistol.nailgun
  • Nailgun Nails – item id = ammo.nailgun.nails
  • Netting – item id = wall.frame.netting
  • Note – item id = note
  • One Sided Town Sign Post – item id = sign.post.town
  • Pants – item id = pants
  • Paper – item id = paper
  • Paper Map – item id = map
  • Pickaxe – item id = pickaxe
  • Pickles – item id = jar.pickle
  • Pistol Bullet – item id = ammo.pistol
  • Pitchfork – item id = pitchfork
  • Pookie Bear – item id = pookie.bear
  • Portrait Picture Frame – item id = sign.pictureframe.portrait
  • Prison Cell Gate – item id = wall.frame.cell.gate
  • Prison Cell Wall – item id = wall.frame.cell
  • Pump Jack – item id = mining.pumpjack
  • Pump Shotgun – item id = shotgun.pump
  • Pumpkin – item id = pumpkin
  • Pumpkin Plant Clone – item id = clone.pumpkin
  • PumpkinSeed – item id = seed.pumpkin
  • Python Revolver – item id = pistol.python

R

  • Raw Bear Meat – item id = bearmeat
  • Raw Chicken Breast – item id = chicken.raw
  • RawDeer Meat – item id = deermeat.raw
  • Raw Fish – item id = fish.raw
  • Raw Horse Meat – item id = horsemeat.raw
  • RawHuman Meat – item id = humanmeat.raw
  • Raw Pork – item id = meat.boar
  • Raw Wolf Meat – item id = wolfmeat.raw
  • Reactive Target – item id = target.reactive
  • Red Keycard – item id = keycard_red
  • Reindeer Antlers – item id = attire.reindeer.headband
  • Reinforced Glass Window – item id = wall.window.glass.reinforced
  • Reinforced Window Bars – item id = wall.window.bars.toptier
  • Repair Bench – item id = box.repair.bench
  • Research Paper – item id = researchpaper
  • Research Table – item id = research.table
  • Revolver – item id = pistol.revolver
  • Rifle Body – item id = riflebody
  • Riot Helmet – item id = riot.helmet
  • RoadSign Jacket – item id = roadsign.jacket
  • Road Sign Kilt – item id = roadsign.kilt
  • Road Signs – item id = roadsigns
  • Roadsign Gloves – item id = roadsign.gloves
  • Rock – item id = rock
  • Rocket – item id = ammo.rocket.basic
  • Rocket Launcher – item id = rocket.launcher
  • Rope – item id = rope
  • Rotten Apple – item id = apple.spoiled
  • Rug Bear Skin – item id = rug.bear
  • Rug – item id = rug

Rust Item Id List – S

  • Salt Water – item id = water.salt
  • Salvaged Axe – item id = axe.salvaged
  • Salvaged Cleaver – item id = salvaged.cleaver
  • SalvagedHammer – item id = hammer.salvaged
  • Salvaged Icepick – item id = icepick.salvaged
  • Salvaged Shelves – item id = shelves
  • SalvagedSword – item id = salvaged.sword
  • SAM Ammo – item id = ammo.rocket.sam
  • SAM Site – item id = samsite
  • Sandbag Barricade – item id = barricade.sandbags
  • Santa Hat – item id = santahat
  • Satchel Charge – item id = explosive.satchel
  • Scarecrow – item id = scarecrow
  • Scarecrow Wrap – item id = scarecrowhead
  • Scrap – item id = scrap
  • Search Light – item id = searchlight
  • Semi Automatic Body – item id = semibody
  • Semi-Automatic Pistol – item id = pistol.semiauto
  • Semi-Automatic Rifle – item id = rifle.semiauto
  • Sewing Kit – item id = sewingkit
  • Sheet Metal Door – item id = door.hinged.metal
  • Sheet Metal Double Door – item id = door.double.hinged.metal
  • SheetMetal – item id = sheetmetal
  • Shirt – item id = shirt.collared
  • Shop Front – item id = wall.frame.shopfront
  • Shorts – item id = pants.shorts
  • Shotgun Trap – item id = guntrap
  • Sickle – item id = sickle
  • Silencer – item id = weapon.mod.silencer
  • Simple Handmade Sight – item id = weapon.mod.simplesight
  • Single Sign Post – item id = sign.post.single
  • Skull Fire Pit – item id = skull_fire_pit
  • Sleeping Bag – item id = sleepingbag

Sm

  • Small Candle Set – item id = smallcandles
  • Small Oil Refinery – item id = small.oil.refinery
  • SmallPlanter Box – item id = planter.small
  • Small Present – item id = xmas.present.small
  • Small Stash – item id = stash.small
  • SmallStocking – item id = stocking.small
  • Small Trout – item id = fish.troutsmall
  • Small Water Bottle – item id = smallwaterbottle
  • SmallWater Catcher – item id = water.catcher.small
  • Small Wooden Sign – item id = sign.wooden.small
  • SMG Body – item id = smgbody
  • Smoke Grenade – item id = grenade.smoke
  • Smoke Rocket WIP!!!! – item id = ammo.rocket.smoke
  • Snap Trap – item id = trap.bear
  • Snow Jacket – item id = jacket.snow
  • Snowball – item id = snowball
  • Snowman – item id = snowman
  • Spas-12 Shotgun – item id = shotgun.spas12
  • Spider Webs – item id = spiderweb
  • Spinning wheel – item id = spinner.wheel
  • Spoiled Chicken – item id = chicken.spoiled
  • SpoiledHuman Meat – item id = humanmeat.spoiled
  • Spoiled Wolf Meat – item id = wolfmeat.spoiled
  • Spooky Speaker – item id = spookyspeaker
  • Star Tree Topper – item id = xmas.decoration.star
  • Sticks – item id = sticks
  • Stone Barricade – item id = barricade.stone
  • Stone Fireplace – item id = fireplace.stone
  • StoneHatchet – item id = stonehatchet
  • Stone Pickaxe – item id = stone.pickaxe
  • Stone Spear – item id = spear.stone
  • Stones – item id = stones
  • Strobe Light – item id = strobelight
  • Sulfur – item id = sulfur
  • Sulfur Ore – item id = sulfur.ore
  • SUPER Stocking – item id = stocking.large
  • Supply Signal – item id = supply.signal
  • Survey Charge – item id = surveycharge
  • Survival Fish Trap – item id = fishtrap.small

Rust Item Id List – T to X

  • T-Shirt – item id = tshirt
  • Table – item id = table
  • Tactical Gloves – item id = tactical.gloves
  • Tall Picture Frame – item id = sign.pictureframe.tall
  • Tank Top – item id = shirt.tanktop
  • Targeting Computer – item id = targeting.computer
  • Tarp – item id = tarp
  • Tech Trash – item id = techparts
  • Thompson – item id = smg.thompson
  • Timed Explosive Charge – item id = explosive.timed
  • Tool Cupboard – item id = cupboard.tool
  • Torch – item id = torch
  • Tree Lights – item id = xmas.decoration.lights
  • Tuna Can Lamp – item id = tunalight
  • Two Sided Hanging Sign – item id = sign.hanging
  • Two Sided Ornate Hanging Sign – item id = sign.hanging.ornate
  • TwoSided Town Sign Post – item id = sign.post.town.roof
  • Vending Machine – item id = vending.machine

W

  • Watch Tower – item id = watchtower.wood
  • Water Barrel – item id = water.barrel
  • WaterBucket – item id = bucket.water
  • Water – item id = water
  • Water Jug – item id = waterjug
  • WaterPurifier – item id = water.purifier
  • Waterpipe Shotgun – item id = shotgun.waterpipe
  • Weapon flashlight – item id = weapon.mod.flashlight
  • Weapon Lasersight – item id = weapon.mod.lasersight
  • Wind Turbine – item id = generator.wind.scrap
  • Wolf Headdress – item id = hat.wolf
  • Wolf Skull – item id = skull.wolf
  • Wood Armor Helmet – item id = wood.armor.helmet
  • Wood Armor Pants – item id = wood.armor.pants
  • WoodChestplate – item id = wood.armor.jacket
  • Wood Double Door – item id = door.double.hinged.wood
  • Wood – item id = wood
  • WoodShutters – item id = shutter.wood.a
  • Wood Storage Box – item id = box.wooden
  • Wooden Arrow – item id = arrow.wooden
  • Wooden Barricade – item id = barricade.wood
  • WoodenCross – item id = woodcross
  • Wooden Door – item id = door.hinged.wood
  • Wooden Floor Spikes – item id = spikes.floor
  • WoodenLadder – item id = ladder.wooden.wall
  • Wooden Sign – item id = sign.wooden.medium
  • Wooden Spear – item id = spear.wooden
  • WoodenWindow Bars – item id = wall.window.bars.wood
  • Work Bench Level 1 – item id = workbench1
  • WorkBench Level 2 – item id = workbench2
  • Work Bench Level 3 – item id = workbench3
  • XL Picture Frame – item id = sign.pictureframe.xl
  • XXL Picture Frame – item id = sign.pictureframe.xxl

More Item Id Lists: Atlas, Subnautica, Ark, Skyrim, Fallout 4, Conan Exiles, Rising World, The Forest, Stardew Valley, Unturned, Terraria, Pixark, Starbound

Leave a Comment